Police Services Board

Orangeville Police Services Board

The Board is entrusted with being the public oversight of the Orangeville Police Service. Made up of 5 members, three are appointed by Orangeville Town Council with two of those members being Council members. Two are appointed by the Attorney General of Ontario. Meetings are held monthly at the Police Station (390 C Line) and are open to the public.